Give Help

Christmas 2017

A Christmas for Everyone - only with your help

Social Food Appeal-01

Our 2017 Christmas Food Appeal has now launched. With the winter nights drawing in, many people in crisis will be facing an unprecedented decision of whether to “Heat or Eat”. By donating an item or two from our adapted seasonal shopping list, we can provide three days’ emergency food to people referred to us by frontline agencies.

 

Christmas concert

H’arts & Voices community choir will be holding a Christmas concert at St John’s Church on Greenway Road from 7.30pm on 15th December 2017. Refreshments will be available, and entrance is by way of a food donation from the foodbank Christmas shopping list.

Christmas Concert Poster (A4)-01

 

Christmas opening times

Centres Open Office Open Warehouse Open
Thursday, 21st December West Bank – 11am to 1pm CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, 22nd December Crossing Point – 10am to 1pm
St Paul’s – 1pm to 3pm
10am to 12pm CLOSED
Saturday, 23rd December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, 24th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 25th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, 26th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, 27th December Crossing Point – 11am to 2pm CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, 28th December West Bank – 11am to 1pm CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, 29th December Crossing Point – 10am to 1pm
St Paul’s – 1pm to 3pm
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, 30th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, 31st December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 1st January CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, 2nd January CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, 3rd January Crossing Point – 11am to 2pm CLOSED CLOSED
All opening times return to normal Thursday 4th January.

 

Back to Give Help