Give Help

Christmas 2018

Only with your help can we be there for the hidden hungry this Christmas

Reverse Calendar Appeal

On Tuesday 6th November we begin our Christmas 2018 appeal. This year we’ll be running a “Reverse Advent Calendar” appeal between 6th and 30th November. Each day we’ll be asking for a particular item to be donated on that day.

If you want to take part you can either drop off your donations at one of our centres “in one go” after 30th November, or “donate as you go” at a number of collection points around town. Please note: not all of our food collection points also hold a money collection for us – please refer to the link below for collection points which hold both a money and food collection for us.

Please feel free to download a copy of the calendar from the sidebar, or call our office on 0151 422 0031 to arrange to collect a printed copy.

 

Christmas opening times

Centres Open Office Open Warehouse Open
Saturday, 22nd December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, 23rd December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 24th December Crossing Point – 11am to 2pm CLOSED 9.30am – 12pm
Tuesday, 25th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, 26th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday, 27th December West Bank – 11am to 1pm CLOSED 9.30am – 12pm
Friday, 28th December Crossing Point – 10am to 1pm
St Paul’s – 1pm to 3pm
10am – 12pm CLOSED
Saturday, 29th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, 30th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, 31st December Crossing Point – 11am to 1pm CLOSED 9.30am – 12pm
Tuesday, 1st January CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, 2nd January Crossing Point – 11am to 2pm 10am – 12pm 9.30am – 12pm
All opening times return to normal Wednesday 2nd January.

 

Back to Give Help